New Login System for Facebook: Scam Email
Be carefull of the scam email going around asking people to update their Facebook profile to use the new login system Facebook has implemented. If you look closely the link provided in the email to update your Facebook account the link is not going to take you to Facebook. It is actually going to some site with domain name www.facebook.com.XXXXXX.XXX (where XXXXXX.XXX is some domain name). Here’s a screen shot of the email.

![[del.icio.us]](http://ehsan.bdwebwork.com/wp-content/plugins/bookmarkify/delicious.png)
![[Digg]](http://ehsan.bdwebwork.com/wp-content/plugins/bookmarkify/digg.png)
![[Facebook]](http://ehsan.bdwebwork.com/wp-content/plugins/bookmarkify/facebook.png)
![[Feed Me Links]](http://ehsan.bdwebwork.com/wp-content/plugins/bookmarkify/feedmelinks.png)
![[Google]](http://ehsan.bdwebwork.com/wp-content/plugins/bookmarkify/google.png)
![[LinkedIn]](http://ehsan.bdwebwork.com/wp-content/plugins/bookmarkify/linkedin.png)
![[StumbleUpon]](http://ehsan.bdwebwork.com/wp-content/plugins/bookmarkify/stumbleupon.png)
![[Technorati]](http://ehsan.bdwebwork.com/wp-content/plugins/bookmarkify/technorati.png)
![[Twitter]](http://ehsan.bdwebwork.com/wp-content/plugins/bookmarkify/twitter.png)


